Passages in Caregiving

June 16, 2011

Hour 1: What do we really need to know to be responsible caregivers for loved ones and friends? We’ll talk this hour with Gail Sheehy [1] who writes about successfully navigating the 8 stages of caring in her book “Passages in Caregiving: Turning Chaos into Confidence” (Harper Paperbacks, 2011) which is now out in paperback.

Download [2]

Article printed from KERA:

URL to article:

URLs in this post:

[1] Gail Sheehy:

[2] Download:

Copyright © 2011 KERA - Public Media for North Texas. All rights reserved.