Skip Navigation


Nico Leone, President and Chief Executive Officer | Contact

Christopher Wagley, Chief Operating Officer | Contact

Kimberly Singleton, Chief Financial Officer | Contact

Sylvia Komatsu, Chief Content Officer | Contact

Nancy Saustad, Chief Philanthropy Officer | Contact

Briana O’Higgins, Senior Vice President, Audience and Content | Contact

Tina Lin, Chief of Staff | Contact

Andrea Somers, Vice President, People Strategy | Contact

Aishah Rashied Hyman, Senior Vice President, Development | Contact

Ed Timms, Executive Editor, KERA News | Contact

Anne Bothwell, Vice President, Arts | Contact

Joanna Douglas, Vice President, Corporate Sponsorship | Contact

Alan Melson, Vice President, Digital Media | Contact

Bill Young, Vice President, Television Programming | Contact

2024 Board of Directors

Gwen Echols,
Board Chair

LaMonte Thomas,
Immediate Past Chair

Jennifer Altabef
Lucy Billingsley
Lael Brodsky
Dr. Tamara L. Brown
Chalon N. Clark
Mary McDermott Cook
Dodee Crockett
Glen Davison
Harry Eaddy
Jorge Ferraez
Carol Glendenning
Peter Handy
Marissa Horne
Kelley Johnson
Peter A. Kraus
Heather Kreager
Whitney Fogle Lewis
Kimberly Manns
Kevin March
Dr. Mac McGinnis
Dan M. Meyer, MD
Georgina Ngozi
Marc A. Nivet, EdD, MBA
Dale Petroskey
David M. Porter
J. Puckett
Dena A. Reecer
Eddie W. Reeves
John W. Richmond, PhD
Marco Rodriguez
Jim Skochdopole
Kelvin Smith
Ann Stuart, PhD
Wes Turner
Hemant Vankawala, MD, FACEP
Natalie Weimer
Mitch Whitten
Craig Wilson
Dr. Jamie Wilson
Rama Yelkur, DBA

Honorary Life Directors

Erle Nye
Richard G. Rogers
Dan Routman
Donna Wilhelm


Dr. Carlos R. Morales

ยป View schedule of meetings for KERA Board of Directors and related committees