Skip Navigation

Our Team

Audience Development

Alan Melson
Vice President of Digital Media
Andy Canales
Director of Audience Development
Anita Moti
Off-Air Graphic Designer
Annette Nwabeke
Communications Coordinator
Arin Alexander
Technical Director and Editor
Chris Anderson
Web Developer
Chris McConnell
Christy Robinson
Digital Marketing Manager
Elvin Lutz
On-Air Graphic Designer
Erika Bocanegra
KXT Events & Engagement Coordinator
Justin Bowers
Senior Web Developer
Lauren Menking
Communications Manager
Matt Becker
Email Director
Norita Jackson
Community Engagement Assistant
Renee Contreras
Events Director
Sharon Bradford
Volunteer Coordinator
Stephanie Spaulding
Director of Marketing Operations
Tanner Griggs
Creative Services Manager
Adelfa Cardenas
Marketing Manager

Building Services

Bertha Zapata
Building Services Associate
Rich Radelich
Building Services Supervisor

Business Intelligence

Ann Reikofski
Tessitura System Administrator
Jordan Edwards
Tessitura Support Specialist
Leah Schier
Director of Business Intelligence
Cody Newill
Audience Insights Analyst


Denita Malvern
Director, Engagement and Inclusion


Gloria Scott
Part-time Administrative Assistant
Airica Giles
Audience and Member Services Manager
Allison Suding
Revenue Operations Coordinator
Ann Fields
Manager of Grants and Foundations
Annie Turner Galloway
Director of Major Gifts
Cynde Horne
Director of Planned Giving
Emily McCormick
On-Air Fundraising Associate
Jackie Boyer
Director, On-Air Fundraising
Madalyn Gregory
Digital Fundraising Coordinator
Maritzabel Monge
Development Administrative Assistant
Nora Stimpson
On Air Fundraising Associate
Paige Martin
Revenue Operations Coordinator
Patrick Griffith
Digital Fundraising Coordinator
Penelope James
Major Gifts Coordinator
Sal Cervantes
Manager, Revenue Operations
Samantha Mitchell
Major Gifts Officer
Theresa Villarreal
Member Services Associate
Katie Powell
Membership Communication Manager
Matthew Hicks
Audience and Member Services Associate
Aishah Rashied Hyman
SVP Development
Cameron O'Bannon
Director of Donor Data


Lisa Bracken
Education Director
Shenique Rasheed
Education Coordinator
Erica Campos
Education Coordinator


Darrell Henke
Engineering Services Supervisor
Lyle Hathaway
Broadcast Engineer / Chief Operator
Shane Lee
Vice President of Technology
Joe Kee
Media Manager
Eddie Hedge
Director of Engineering and Production Services

Senior Team

Christopher Wagley
Chief Operating Officer
Briana O'Higgins
Chief of Staff
Griselda Escobedo
Executive Office Manager
Kimberly Singleton
Chief Financial Officer
Nancy Saustad
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Nico Leone
Sylvia Komatsu
Chief Content and Diversity Officer
Tin Lin
Deputy Chief of Staff
Andrea Somers
Director of Talent Recruitment & Retention


Caroline Kibe
Manager of Financial Operations
Clayton Dickson
Senior Accountant
John Maguire
Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
Lindsey Pena
Financial Controller
Molly Jangano
Accounting Specialist

Information Technology

Christina Tomich
Desktop Support Technician
Jessica Marsh
Desktop Support Technician
Michael Bajorek
Manager Information Technology


Eric Bright
Senior Director Radio Operations
Jeff Penfield
Program Director of KERA News
Nil Ferrin
Manager of Radio Operations


Bill Young
Vice President of Television Programming
Cindy Schoonover
TV Traffic Coordinator


Amy Miller
Part-time KXT Host/Producer
Benji McPhail
KXT Program Director
Brad Dolbeer
KXT Assistant Program Director
Gini Mascorro
KXT Music Director & Evening Host
Jackson Wisdorf
KXT Host/Ops & Production Coordinator
Paul Slavens
Part-time KXT Host/ Board Operator
La Bell
Part-time KXT Host


Alejandra Martinez
Dallas Accountability Reporter
Ana Campbell
Audience Editor, The Texas Newsroom
Anne Bothwell
Vice President of Arts
Bill Zeeble
Senior Reporter
Bret Jaspers
Dallas Accountability Reporter
Caroline Love
Reporter - RFA Corps Member
Christopher Connelly
One Crisis Away Reporter
Corrie MacLaggan
Statewide Managing Editor
Courtney Collins
Senior Editor, Project News
Domini Davis
Audience Producer
Ed Timms
Government Accountability Editor
Elena Rivera
Health Reporter
Elizabeth Myong
Assistant Digital Producer
Gila "Gil" Espinoza
Associate Producer
Gilbert Bailon
Executive Editor, KERA News
Jerome Weeks
Senior Arts Producer/Reporter, Art & Seek
Juan Antonio Ramos
Collaborations Editor
Justin Martin
ATC Host
Kailey Broussard
Reporter - RFA Corps Member
Michael Ludgood
Audience Producer
Miranda Suarez
Fort Worth Reporter
Pablo Arauz Pena
Breaking News Reporter
Rachel Lindley
Statewide Senior Editor
Rebekah Morr
Assistant Producer
Sam Baker
Senior Editor & Host
Solomon Wilson
Marjorie Welch Fitts Louis Fellow
Stella Chavez
Immigration Reporter
Syeda Hasan
Daily News Editor
Therese Powell
Amy Hinojosa
Director of Content Operations
Julian Aguilar
Digital Breaking News Reporter and Producer

On Demand Audio

Allan Wang
Podcast Producer
Micaela Rodriguez
Managing Producer, Podcasts
Shardae White
Assistant Podcast Producer


Cristin Espinosa
Digital Producer, Think
Krys Boyd
Managing Editor & Host, Think
Paige Phelps
Producer, Think
Stephen Becker
Senior Producer, Think


Joanna Douglas
Vice President, Corporate Sponsorship
Karrol Perez
Account Executive
Pat Marble
Account Executive
Sonia Moore
Account Executive
Terri Hill
Account Executive
Todd Tedder
National Account Manager
Sara Tomerlin
Account Executive
Julia Quarm
Account Executive
Myla Johnson
Account Executive


Kaysie Ellingson
Managing Producer for Video