Skip Navigation

The Major Gifts department of KERA and KXT recognizes donors who generously give annual gifts that help provide the foundation upon which KERA and KXT’s programs and services thrive. Your philanthropy helps independent news and information continue, now and for years to come.

Please join us or renew your support today!
 


Events

We are excited to announce our slate of Fall 2022 events! More information to come soon.


Contact Us

Have questions? Let’s connect! We would love to speak with you.
 
Major Gifts Department
North Texas Public Broadcasting, Inc.
3000 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75201

Contacts:


Nancy Saustad
Chief Philanthropy Officer
nsaustad@kera.org
(214) 740-9346

Annie Turner Galloway
Capital Campaign Director
agalloway@kera.org
(214) 740-9384

Samantha Mitchell
Donor Relations Officer
smitchell@kera.org
(214) 740-9383

Penelope James
Donor Relations Officer
pjames@kera.org
(214) 740-9385

Maritzabel Monge
Development Administrative Assistant
mmonge@kera.org
(214) 740-9278

Cynde Horne
Director of Planned Giving
plannedgiving@kera.org
(214) 740-9388

Ann Fields
Manager of Grants and Foundations
afields@kera.org
(214) 740-9270

Courtney Collins
Donor Relations Officer
ccollins@kera.org
(214) 740-9214

Catherine Pavageau
Development Administrative Assistant
cpavageau@kera.org
(214) 740-9322

 


North Texas Public Broadcasting is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) educational organization registered in the state of Texas. Your contribution may be fully tax deductible.