Skip Navigation

KERA Anniversary Event Sponsors

← Return to 50th Anniversary home

KERA thanks the 50th Anniversary Sponsors for their generous support of this historic year!

Presenting Sponsors

Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth Altshuler
Garrett and Cecilia Boone
Diane and Hal Brierley
Kay and Elliot Cattarulla
Chadwick-Loher Foundation/John and Arlene Dayton
Trammell S. Crow
Aaron and Catie Enrico
The Eugene McDermott Foundation
Melissa and Trevor Fetter
Randall and Ola Fojtasek
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher, LLP
Sheila and Jody Grant
Roger Horchow
Lebowitz Family Foundation
Locke Lord Bissell & Liddell, LLP
The Lyda Hill Foundation
Alice and Erle Nye
Ralph B. Rogers Foundation
The Wilson Family
Cheryl and Sam Wyly
Anonymous (1)


Tina and Ted Gorski
Margot and Ross Perot
Anonymous (1)


American Airlines
Bank of America
Barclays Capital
Brinker International
Energy Future Holdings
Beth Wilson Floor
Nancy A. Nasher and David J. Haemisegger
Steven and Terri Simoni
Southwestern Medical Foundation
Wells Fargo
Donna M. Wilhelm and John B. Gunn
Anonymous (1)


Mary Anne and David Alhadeff
Jennifer and Peter Altabef
Mr. and Mrs. Henry Billingsley
Beverly Blumenthal
Debbie and Frank Branson
Art and Lynda G. Brender
Lael and Peter Brodsky
Diane Brown and Don Leverty
Margaret Anne Cullum
Peggy Simmons Dear
Sandra and Gary J. Fernandes
Betsy and Rick Fijolek
Martin and Jo Ellen Frost
Frost Insurance Agency and Frost National Bank
Catalina E. Garcia, M.D.
Irma and Irwin Grossman
Half Price Books
Kristen and Steven Harris
Jeff Heller
Iva Hochstim
Hunter and Stephanie Hunt
J.P. Morgan Chase
Gene and Jerry Jones
Sylvia Komatsu and George Stone
Leslie and Bob Krakow
Suzanne and Robert Kriscunas
Kristy Stubbs Gallery
Sharon Lyle
Joy and Ronald Mankoff
Nancy Cain Marcus and Nelda Cain Pickens
Janie and Cappy McGarr
Megan and Casey McManemin
Dr. Jere Mitchell
John and Janet Mockovciak
Susan and Bill Montgomery
Clay Mulford
Nancy Perot Mulford
Neiman Marcus
Cookie and Dan Owen
Marilyn and Biggs Porter
Jennie and Stuart Reeves
Betty and Gerry Regard
Mrs. Edgar A. Robinson
Catherine and Will Rose
Dr. Randall and Barbara Rosenblatt
Jan Sanders
Siebert, Brandford, Shank & Co., LLC
Joyce Slocum
Ann Stuart, Ph.D.
Dorothy (Dee) Collins Torbert
Vin & Caren Prothro Foundation
Vinson & Elkins LLP
Anonymous (3)

Additional support provided by

Jennifer and John Eagle
Nancy and Jeremy Halbreich
Lisa and Peter Kraus
Ann and Chris Mahowald
Carolyn and Karl Rathjen
Lizzie and Dan Routman
J. McDonald Williams Fund of The Dallas Foundation
Anonymous (8)

← Return to 50th Anniversary home