Skip Navigation

Texans Of The Year 13

Each year, The Dallas Morning News looks back at the previous 12 months to determine the Texan of the Year. Elizabeth Souder and Brendan Miniter of the paper’s editorial board join guest host John McCaa to talk about the finalists, which include Dallas Mavericks CEO Cynt Marshall, the Austin bombing investigators, AT&T CEO Randall Stephenson and this year’s winner, Laura Bush.